Hi There, I'm Eric.


A Few Words often used to describe me are:

Compassionate, Polite, Gentle, Honest, Generous, Conscientious, Level-headed,  Courageous, Hard Working


I'm from Detroit, Michigan. Swedish Descent. My identical twin brother, Erin and I were Adopted by the Schmidt Family. They Loved us like their own. Our biological Parents died in an airplane crash when we were infants.. We didn't know we were adopted until I left for the Army and My Parents told us. It Didn't matter to us. It Didn't change a thing.


My twin Brother Erin died in 2006. He was shot to death in a drive by shooting in Detroit.

 I miss him a lot. My Mom who was the best Mom in the world died of cancer  in 2006 too. It was a rough year for me.

I come from a good home. I was a Cub Scout and Boy Scout. I loved School. I actually loved studying. My Parents also encouraged me. I had a 3.8 GPA through High School and College.


I had my first Volunteer Job at the age of 12 and my first "Paying" Job at the age of 14. I loved earning my own money and I insisted on buying my own School clothes, School Pictures and Class Ring.


My Dad gave me a lot of good advice. One very good piece of advice he gave me was: "For every dollar you earn, live off half and save and invest the other half". I'm glad I took that advice.

I joined the Army right out of High School. Served Honorably in the Reserves for six years. After the Army, I attended Henry Ford College and University of Michigan Dearborn. My main Major of study was Behavioral Sciences.


 I danced nude in clubs in Windsor, Canada (across the river from Detroit) for four years four nights a week to help pay for College. I loved dancing nude in a room full of horny guys.


Then I started performing live sex shows. I would have sex with guys for an audience. I loved that too. Then, when I did my first sex video and saw it on the big screen at the Tom Kat theater in West Hollywood, I found out that I loved doing videos too. I only did a few professional videos because I wanted to be in charge of making my own videos and I think that amateur videos with "real" guys are hotter.


I am currently in training to do a show in Las Vegas produced by Monti Rock, starting June 2020.

I'm a total kid at heart. I love laughing and having fun. I love everything I experienced as a kid. I loved the old cartoons like Jetsons, and Flintstones. The Three Stooges, Laurel and Hardy. I love Halloween, coloring Easter eggs, decorating the Christmas tree and making Christmas cookies.

I had so much fun as a  kid. I loved playing in the snow and camping in the summer. snowmobiles, skiing, sledding, swimming, fishing, kayaking. I had a lot of Friends and Cousins to play with. I had a great childhood. I wouldn't change a thing.

My Mother always made fun stuff for us kids to do. She was also my Den Mother in Cub Scouts. She made me earn those patches just like every other Cub Scout.

I love animals. I do a lot of volunteer work with animal rights and protection groups. I have had dogs since I was a kid. I currently have a Chihuahua named Peanut and a Shorkie named Joey who are both service and companion dogs. They are both in training so I can take them to Hospitals and Hospices to visit patients.

I also do a lot of work with the homeless in Hollywood. It took me five years but I was able to get the Department of Justice to order LAPD Hollywood Division and BID Patrol to stop randomly beating the homeless.......Many of them died from their injuries.

I quit working in 2010, after 20 years of 12-18 hour days. I was a Certified Fitness Trainer/Choreographer in Las Vegas for 20 years. I worked with a lot of Showboys and Showgirls and Celebrities I can't mention here because of non-disclosure agreements. I also was Executive Assistant to Monti Rock III, who I still talk to daily. He is  my Gay God Mother.


I also did some modeling and voice over work for various resorts in Las Vegas.


I wanted to retire early so I could do Volunteer work full time.


I am currently a Volunteer Disability and Victim Advocate to help disabled people (including emotionally disabled)  deal with employers, landlords and lawyers. I am also learning sign language so I can communicate with the deaf.

I believe in Karma. I have seen it work right before my eyes. I believe that whatever energy we put out there will come back...good and bad.

My Mother taught me to never accept anything blindly and to learn as much as possible about a situation before believing it. Even though She was a Christian, She told me to study all religions and if any of them appealed to me join it, otherwise there is no need. I don't practice any religion, but I respect them all. I believe in a power greater than myself.


She was a Great Mom. When I told her I was Gay at the age of 14, she said: "I know, what do you want for lunch'?

She was very supportive of my relationship with my Boyfriend during High School. She even legally Adpoted Jack, My BFF just before she died.

She knew about my being an Exhibitionist Performer/Dancer and said: "If that's what you like and no one is getting hurt, more power to you"

I'm a very detailed oriented person. I do a lot of research about a person or subject that interests me.

I'm also abnormally observant. I notice things that most people don't. That's not always a good thing. I also have an incredible memory for details.

I'm a down-to-earth, regular guy. Lets have coffee, play scrabble, gin rummy, go for a hike,...whatever you like. I am the single-most approachable guy on earth.

I'm not kidding. I love to play scrabble. The original Scrabble...not on the phone or computer. It's a board game. Does anyone remember those? I have the deluxe model that spins. I love story scrabble where the first word has to start a story and the rest of the words keep it going.


I love to read. Actual books that I can hold in my hands. My favorite Authors are John Steinbeck, Ernest Hemmingway and Tennessee Williams.

I eat pretty basic food like chicken breast and vegetables. I don't like any fruit except watermelon and apples. I drink at least a gallon of water a day. I don't smoke, drink or do ANY drugs. I work out almost daily at 24 hour fitness in West Hollywood

I drive an American car. Electric hybrid. It's one of the last choices we have as Americans to buy an American product.

I'm Kind, Compassionate, Polite, Good Manners, Good Mid-Western Values. I can look people in the eyes. I still say "please" and "thank-You".

Not much into fashion. I'm a t-shirt and jeans kind of guy.


I like to hike, bike ride, kayak, go camping, go to the movies, bowling, or just hanging out with my two dogs and my BFF, Jack.


I love to dance.


Michael Jackson is the one who inspired me to dance. I loved dancing to his songs in the clubs. I have won a few Michael Jackson dance-offs. Michael died on my birthday June 25th. (so did Farrah Faucett , in the same year). I was lucky enough to get an armband to go to Michael's funeral.

I also love Madonna. I have a life-size painting of her in my West Hollywood apartment, painted by costume designer Lennie Barin. It was a birthday gift from Monti Rock, my Gay Godmother.

I love hiking, biking, kayaking, camping, gay cruises, cooking on the grill, poker, scrabble, old movies, golden girls, small live theatre, museums, roller coasters, trains, planes, boats, motorcycles, animals, volunteer work, Universal Studios, Six Flags, Disneyland, Hawaii, New Orleans, Key West, Ft. Lauderdale, South Beach, Saugatuck, San Juan P.R. SF, Grand Cayman . ....basically anywhere it's warm enough for palm trees to grow, but I do love visiting the snow once in a while. 75 degrees is the perfect temperature for me. I stay inside when it gets over 80. Palm Springs heat almost killed me during the three years I lived there.

My favorite movies are: The Lion in Winter (1968), Sunset Blvd.(1950), Dinner at Eight (1933), The Letter (1940)(and any Bette Davis Movie) and Airplane (1980).

Some of my favorite music is: Michael Jackson, Shawn Mendez, Charlie Puth, Taylor Swift, Ricky Martin, Drake, Missy Elliott, Bruno Mars, Mark Ronson, David Guetta, Nicki Minaj, En Vogue, Justine Timberlake, Ariana Grande, Carly Rae Jepson, Calbin Harris, Black Eyed Peas, Ke$ha, Macklemore, James Brown, Al Green, Barry White, Spin Doctors, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Cece Peniston, Mary J. Blige, Sade, Shaka Khan, Madonna, Lady Gaga, Anita Baker, Aretha Franklin, Steve Miller Band, The Eagles, Eric Clapton, Harry Chapin, Fleetwood Mac, Peaches and Herbs, Doobie Brothers, Elton John, Rolling Stones, Janice Joplin, Bob Seger, Rod Stewert, Tears for Fears, The Thompson Twins, Billy Joel, Tom Petty, Johnny Mathis, Dean Martin, Frank Sinatra, Tony Bennett, Marlene Dietrich, Patsy Cline, Dolly Parton, Billie Holiday and too many more to list.....

I love TV so much I do a lot of research on TV shows from the 50's, 60's, 70's and 80's. I know every word to every Golden Girls episode. I was at Hollywood Forever Cemetery when Estelle Getty was buried and again when they installed her headstone. "Shady Pines Ma".


The TV show I watch  on a regular basis is Jeopardy. I record it, so I don't miss any episodes. My favorite network is the History Channel.

I love LA, but I try to get out of town as often as possible. My three favorite places are in the air, in the mountains and on the water.


I have a place in Waikiki, Las Vegas and Ketchikan, Alaska.

I'm only in LA about six months a year

I also like to take day trips or weekend trips in the car.

I'm fascinated with airplanes, ships, and trains


erikjonerik@gmail.com